419 Gentry St Suite 207 Spring, TX 77373
LOCAL: (281) 825-2578
Shop
Customer Reviews
Griveras Floral Designs
Local Spring, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I live in IA & wanted to order a blooming plant for my niece in TX. Had no idea where to go, but saw Griveras Floral Designs online & they had great reviews! I ordered for delivery that day. They called me back to let me know they didn't have the size plant I wanted, but could do two different ones for the same price. I agreed. My niece sent me a picture of the arrangement when she received it. It was beautiful and was huge!!! She absolutely loved it! I highly recommend this florist if you are looking for someone who will do a very professional job.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, just what we ordered.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thanks for the lovely hydrangea potted plant. My daughter ordered it for Mother’s Day and I love the pink color and it is very fresh. Still looks good.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Terrific service. This is my place to order well done flower arrangements.
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful working with you.
Griselda Rivera's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2020, 8:36 pm

Thank you
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

fLOWER ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND IS LASTING REALLY WELL
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Had a surprise deliver the next day they delivered as promised very beautiful keep up the great work ..
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful & it smelled divine!
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I had a wonderful experience with Griveras Floral Designs! Ordering for a funeral service in another city isn't always simple, but she kindly took my calls so I could clarify where it was going, who it was for, who all it was from, etc. The delivered arrangement was lovely and coordinated beautifully with the casket spray.
Griselda Rivera's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2020, 9:28 am

Thank you.
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

great looking flowers awesome arrangement
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service!
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

You guys are awesome! The flowers are beautiful and you were so accommodating with the changes due to health issues of the recipient. Thank you!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Spring, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Griveras Floral Designs
419 Gentry St Suite 207
Spring, TX. 77373
Local: (281) 825-2578

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt